Broker Check


Our Team

Stephenson Juley, ChFC®

Partner, Financial Consultant

312-819-2410

sjuley@advisory-one.com

Well into his third decade in the financial services industry, Steve has developed recognized knowledge in the advanced business and personal planning arenas. He is experienced in the use and implementation of such advanced concepts as...

Read more

Todd Chalem, MBA, CFP®

Partner

312-819-2412

tchalem@advisory-one.com

Todd is committed to helping clients pursue their financial goals. He grew up around two family businesses and has been a small business owner himself. He understands the rewards as well as the challenges that face business owners and...

Read more

Joel Rovner, CLU®, ChFC®

Partner

312-819-2411

jrovner@advisory-one.com

Joel has been servicing his clients' insurance and financial needs since 1971. His practice focuses primarily on Employee Benefits, Salary Continuation and Executive Compensation Plans. He also works in the areas of Estate Conservation...

Read more

Maria Jarvis, CLU®, ChFC®

Partner

312-819-2409

mjarvis@advisory-one.com

Maria has been helping clients pursue their financial goals for over 30 years. Her career began on the risk management side of the business at Northwestern Mutual; she then transitioned over to the investment arm of Robert W. Baird,...

Read more

Steve R. Herrmann, CFP®

Financial Consultant

312-819-2401

stevenherrmann@advisory-one.com

A practicing financial planner, Steve is a business planning strategist offering a concierge service for select clients that is a results-driven with a formal strategic process wrapped in unparalleled service. He acts as a resource to...

Read more

Geoffrey C. Steger, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CAP®

Financial Consultant

312-819-2402

gsteger@advisory-one.com

Geoff has been helping clients pursue their financial goals since he joined New England Financial in 1976. His experience has allowed him to develop expertise in many areas including Individual Life and Disability Income Insurance,...

Read more

Robert T. Weil, AWMA®, CRPC®

Financial Consultant

312-819-2414

rweil@advisory-one.com

Robert has been a financial advisor for over 30 years, working with business owners, executives and families along many facets of their financial plan. In addition to providing financial planning and investment management...

Read more

David C. Steger

Investment Manager

312-819-2403

dsteger@advisory-one.com

David provides thoughtful, customized and transparent solutions by developing an in-depth understanding of each client's unique financial needs. His practice focuses on portfolio management and comprehensive financial planning to help...

Read more

Erin Juley

Financial Consultant

312-819-2408

ejuley@advisory-one.com

Erin joins her parents as the second generation of her family to work in financial services with an emphasis on fee-based financial planning. Erin played D1 collegiate volleyball at University of California, Long Beach and...

Read more

Kathryn Munoz

Director of Operations

312-819-2406

kmunoz1@advisory-one.com

With over 25 years of financial services experiences, Kathryn oversees the day to day activities of our organization. She operates from a client oriented and service based perspective, and her mission is to provide the highest level of...

Read more

Roseann Lund

Client Service Associate/Assistant

312-819-2404

rlund@advisory-one.com

Roseann originally joined New England Financial over 30 years ago. She is invaluable to the team, as well as to their clients. Roseann handles all client service calls and is able to troubleshoot and resolve issues. In the balance of...

Read more

Caroline Kurzydlo

Client Services Associate

312-819-2405

ckurzydlo@advisory-one.com

Caroline is currently finishing her undergraduate degree in accounting from Purdue Global.  She focuses on bookkeeping, as well as, supporting the advisors to ensure clients have an exceptional experience. Caroline exemplifies...

Read more

Colton Dahlenburg

Paraplanner

312-819-5032

cdahlenburg@advisory-one.com

Colton is excited to join The AdvisoryOne Group as the company Paraplanner. Colton played DI water polo at the University of California, Long Beach and graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Communications. He understands that listening...

Read more

**Partner titles are those afforded to partners of The AdvisoryOne Group, LLLP.